CAMI MUSIC

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Jean-Jacques Cesbron
Adam Tilley

Tel: +1 (212) 841.9740
Email: jcesbron@camimusic.com
Email: atilley@camimusic.com

1500 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Web: http://www.camimusic.com

DORN MUSIC

EUROPE

Tanja Dorn
Susanne Schmieder

Tel: +49 (0) 511 13 222 475
Email: dorn@dornmusic.com
Email: schmieder@dornmusic.com

Scheidestraße 9,
D-30625 Hanover, Germany

Web: http://dornmusic.com

IBERMÚSICA

Spain, Portugal, Italy and Iberoamerica (but Chile and Mexico)

Carolina Escárate

Tel: +34 91 426 0397
Email: carolina@ibermusica.es

C/ Núñez de Balboa, 12, Entpl. Ofc. 2
28001 Madrid – España

Web: http://www.ibermusica-artists.es/ 

ZERTIOR

BRAND & CORPORATE EVENTS

WORLDWIDE

Sandrine Mihino
Julio Linacero

Tel: +00 34 917 025 169
Email: sandrine.mohino@zertior.com
Email: julio.linacero@zertior.com

Madrid – Headquarters
Plaza de la Lealtad, 3, 5ª planta
28014 Madrid (España)

Web: http://www.zertior.com

PRESS KIT

Download Press Kit, full biography & high resolution photos.

Download